

Slate – 2021 Board of Directors and Officers

New Board Members (4-year term)

Steve Bot - City of St. Michael

Returning Board Members

Brandon Brueggemeier, Forterra Tim Sturdivant, Cement Masons, Plasterers, and Shophands Local 633

Officers for 2021

President Jodi Teich, Stearns County

Vice President Khani Sahebjam, SRF Consulting Group

Secretary

Treasurer Wayne Sandberg, Washington County

Past President Michael Potter, Wright County

Legislative Committee Dale Grove, Stantec