THE MINNESOTA TRANSPORTATION ALLIANCE 126th Annual Membership Business Meeting Wednesday, November 4, 2019 Mankato Civic Center 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM

MEETING MINUTES

President Greg Kilgore called the meeting to order at 9:05 AM.

M. Potter/V. Stuehrenberg m/s/p to approve the November 8, 2018 Annual Membership Minutes.

Kilgore presented the 2020 Slate of Candidates for the 2020 Board of Directors on behalf of the Nominating Committee.

No nominations were offered from the Floor.

J. Teich/D. Grove m/s/p to approve the Slate as presented electing:

Running for Re-Election

Kipp Hanson, International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 49 Dave Meslow, 3M Ryan Pecinovsky, North Central States Regional Council of Carpenters Katie Rezin, Mathy Construction Company Khani Sahebjam, SRF Consulting Group Cindy Voigt, City of Duluth

New Board Member (4-year term)

David Sturrock, Marshall Area Transportation Grou

Officers for 2020

President – Michael Potter, Wright County Vice President – Jodi Teich, Stearns County Secretary - TBD Treasurer - Wayne Sandberg, Washington County Past President – Greg Kilgore Legislative Committee - Dale Grove, Stantec

Motion to adjourn the business meeting – D.Grove/K. Sahebjam m/s/p