125th Annual Membership Meeting

Saint Paul, MN

Join Us As We Celebrate Our 125th Anniversary!


The Future of Transportation Funding

John Mica, Former Congressman and Infrastructure Chair
Kevan Stone, National Association of County Engineers



Autonomous and Connected Vehicle Technology

Jay Hietpas, MnDOT  |  Andy Dubner, 3M |  Center for Transportation Studies

John Sweeney
Dealing with the Brave New World of Transportation
Mark Ritchie
Former MN Secretary of State - World Expo in Minnesota
Alliance Advocacy Awards
Recognizing great transportation advocates and Alliance Presidents from the past and today!
Reception and Exhibits - Great Networking Opportunity
125th Anniversary Planning Committee
Transportation Alliance
Event Accommodations
255 6th Street East, Sixth Floor
Saint. Paul, MN  55101